Board of Directors

Theatre Tulsa’s Board of Directors come from various occupations, disciplines and experiences. But each shares a common drive to enhance the Tulsa community through the power of theatre. This is the mission of Theatre Tulsa, one each member is proud to champion in their respective roles.

  • Sara Phoenix, President/Artistic Director
  • Jarrod Kopp, VP Marketing
  • J.P. Szafranski, VP Treasurer
  • Teresa Nowlin, VP Development
  • Hunter Cates, Advertising Director
  • Kristin Harding, Secretary
  • Donny Smith, Finance
  • Mark Lawson, Member-at-Large
  • Lisa Marie Horton, Member-at-Large
  • Adam Strange, Member-at-Large
  • Jill Strange, Member-at-Large
  • Victoria Williams, Member-at-Large